The nominations for the 2017-2018 PTA Executive Committee are:

President nominee: Sammy Huffaker
Vice President nominee: Kristin Knifton
Secretary nominee: Sabrina Wallace
Parliamentarian nominee: Merrell Anne Shearer

This slate of officers will be voted on at the PTSA General Meeting held on April 13 @ 6:30 in the MAC, prior to the Knight of Percussion Benefit Show.