Name Sport Email
Amy Brodbeck Head Volleyball amy.brodbeck@austinisd.org
Arianna Garcia Asst. Girls Soccer ariana.garcia-benitez@austinisd.org
Brad Bernard Asst. Football & Asst. Boys Soccer brad.bernard@austinisd.org
Brandon Grant Head Baseball & Asst. Football brandon.grant@austinisd.org
Bryan Webb Head Girls Track & Asst. Football bryan.webb@austinisd.org
Carlin Shaw Asst. Boys Basketball & Asst. Boys Track carlin.shaw@austinisd.org
Carly Kehn Head Girls Basketball & Asst. Volleyball carly.kehn@austinisd.org
Chris Purkiss Head Tennis (Boys & Girls) christopher.purkiss@austinisd.org
Chris Russell Asst. Football & Asst. Baseball collin.russell@austinisd.org
Clifford Stanchos Co-Golf (Boys & Girls) clifford.stanchos@austinisd.org
Courtney Long Head Cross Country courtney.long@austinisd.org
Daniel Fuentes Head Boys Basketball & Asst. Boys Track daniel.fuentes@austinisd.org
Elise Baughman Asst. Tennis (Boys & Girls) marion.baughman@austinisd.org
Gabe Adame Asst. Football & Asst. Boys Basketball gabriel.adame@austinisd.org
Gwendolyn Kinsman Asst. Boys Soccer gwendolyn.kinsman@austinisd.org
Ivan Gonzales Asst. Girls Basketball & Asst. Girls Track ivan.gonzalez@austinisd.org
Jarred Houston Head Boys Track & Asst. Football jarred.houston@austinisd.org
Jeff Rudy Head Swimming (Boys & Girls) jeff.rudy@austinisd.org
Josh Amy Asst. Football & Asst. Girls Track joshua.amy@austinisd.org
Matt Johnson Athletic Trainer matthew.johnson@austinisd.org
Michael Sanabria Asst. Baseball michael.sanabria@austinisd.org
Nancy Searle Asst. Girls Soccer nancy.honeycutt@austinisd.org
Nick Martin Head Boys Soccer nicholas.martin@austinisd.org
Nikki Northcutt Archery Sponsor nikki.northcutt@austinisd.org
Rachel Whatley Head Softball & Asst. Volleyball rachel.whatley@austinisd.org
Richard Salazar Head Wrestling (Boys & Girls) & Co-Golf (Boys & Girls) richard.salazar@austinisd.org
Robert Bucher Asst. Wrestling robert.bucher@austinisd.org
Stephanie Watson Head Girls Soccer stephanie.watson@austinisd.org
Steve Searle Asst. Football & Asst. Baseball steven.searle@austinisd.org
Tom Gammerdinger Head Football thomas.gammerdinger@austinisd.org
Vaughn Stockton Asst. Volleyball & Asst. Softball vaughn.r.stockton@austinisd.org