Committee Contacts

2017-2018 Sub-Committee Chairs and Contacts

Fundraising Chair  
Partners in Ed
Excellence Fund Robin Stone
Book Fair Pam Olsen
Grocery Cards Eric Segerstom
Healthy Lifestyles
Outreach                     Susanna Cohen, Chair
Scholarships Merrell Anne Shearer
Facebook Amy Hufford
MacKnightly News Susanna Cohen
ACPTA Rob Watson
CAC Lisa Alverson
Website Amy Hufford, Amy Wood, Stephanie Schultz
Membership Barbara & Roland Romo – Chair  
Back to School Barbara & Roland Romo
Freshman Orientation
Staff Appreciation Brannon Smith, Chair Brannon Smith
Staff Meals Brannon Smith
Testing Treats
Office Volunteers Pam Olson
Secret Pals Heather Drew


See information that is wrong or needs an update? Contact the webmaster. Page last modified: Aug 13, 2019 @ 12:22 pm