Booster Club Contacts

Also see Student Clubs for faculty sponsor information.

Acting/Technical Theatre Amy Hufford / Jayme Moore amhufford@gmail.com / jaymelu@hotmail.com
Band Holly Taylor / Patrice Jones eticanemic@yahoo.com / patrice.a.jones@gmail.com
Ballet Folklorico Juana Gun jgun@austinisd.org
Band Andrea and Mike Ramirez maramirez32@att.net
Baseball Jim Whitefield whatchagotgoin@sbcglobal.net
Basketball (Girls)  Lorie Campbell  lorie.campbell@austinisd.org
Basketball (Boys) Bill Akin billakin1@gmail.com
Blue Brigade Letha Smith ldsjls@gmail.com
Cheerleaders Chastity Colbert chastity.colbert@austinisd.org
Choral Studies Julie Tollemache jtollemache@gmail.com
Cross Country Susan Ashton sashton@austinisd.org
Dance Suzanne Burris / Jennie Shields sburris2@austin.rr.com / sjennie@sbcglobal.net
Football Mark Wangrin mwangrin@austin.rr.com
Guitar Patsy Ponce / Eric Krell lpponce@aol.com / evkrell@gmail.com
Golf Liz Janss ejanss@expins.com
Lacrosse (Girls) Ken Jones / Glenn Schmidt lax.knitros@gmail.com
Lacrosse (Boys) Scott Freng sfreng@us.ibm.com
Orchestra Dana Stripling / Cathy Alfaro Wood dstripling@mac.com / cathy.alfaro@yahoo.com
Royal Theatre Society Maria Raper/David Oliver maria.r.raper@gmail.com /
davenoliver@utexas.edu
Senior Committee/
Project Graduation
macpgpres@macprojectgrad.com
Soccer Boys Jennifer Carson jjjcarson4@gmail.com
Soccer Girls Marcie Golliher marciegolliher@gmail.com
Softball Rachael Carter Matz rachael.carter@austinisd.org
Swim Pat Tomsho pat.tomsho@gmail.com
Tennis
Theatre see Royal Theatre Society
Track Girls Susan Ashton susan.ashton@austinisd.org
Visual Arts Darrell Azar dazar@grandecom.net
Volleyball Mark Rankin/Scott Freng mccallumvball@gmail.com
Wrestling


See information that is wrong or needs an update? Contact the webmaster. Page last modified: Sep 19, 2017 @ 2:27 pm