Booster Club Contacts 2019-2020

Also see Student Clubs for faculty sponsor information.

A/V/Film Boosters Brenda Griffith siyehb@gmail.com
Band John Posey johnmposey3@sbcglobal.net
Ballet Folklorico Juana Gun jgun@austinisd.org
Baseball Mike Middleton buick5563@icloud.com
Basketball (Girls) Lorie Campbell lorie.campbell@austinisd.org
Basketball (Boys) Stuart Wade stu@wadecomms.com
Blue Brigade Dalena Salo domesticgoddess73@gmail.com
Cheerleaders Kristen Hopkins-Cerame kristen.cerame@austinisd.org
Choral Studies Becca Hemenway beccahemenway@gmail.com
Cross Country Susan Ashton sashton@austinisd.org
Dance Amy Leftwich leftwichamy@yahoo.com
Fine Arts Heather Ramsey heather.ramsay@austinisd.org
Football Michelle Rosales myrosales101@gmail.com
Guitar Mike Wong mikew@tgce.com
Golf Nancy Nitardy Nancy.nitardy@austinisd.org
Lacrosse (Girls) Michael Murphy txmurphdog@gmail.com
Lacrosse (Boys) Blair Dancy bdancy@austin.rr.com
Orchestra Dan Bodoh dan.bodah@gmail.com
Senior Committee/
Project Graduation
macpgpres@macprojectgrad.com
Soccer Boys Yvonne Steckel ydarrahsteckel@gmail.com
Soccer Girls Stephanie Watson stephanie.watson@austinisd.org
Softball Richard Salazar Richard.salazar@austinisd.org
Swim Rachel Marroquin rachelmarroquin@yahoo.com
Tennis Oakley Barber Oakley.barber@austinisd.org
Theatre/Technical Theatre (Royale Theatre Society) Julie Tollemache
Jennifer Griffin
jtollemache@gmail.com jenngriffin1957@gmail.com
Track Girls Susan Ashton susan.ashton@austinisd.org
Ultimate Frisbee Christopher Purkiss Christopher.purkiss@austinisd.org
Visual Arts Darrell Azar dazar@grandecom.net
Volleyball Melissa Russo  bmrusso@gmail.com
Wrestling Richard Salazar Richard.salazar@austinisd.org


See information that is wrong or needs an update? Contact the webmaster. Page last modified: Aug 13, 2019 @ 1:13 pm