Booster Club Contacts

Also see Student Clubs for faculty sponsor information.

A/V/Film Boosters Brenda Griffith siyehb@gmail.com
Band John Posey johnmposey3@sbcglobal.net
Ballet Folklorico Juana Gun jgun@austinisd.org
Baseball Chuck Huffaker chuck.huffaker@rndc-usa.com
Basketball (Girls)  Lorie Campbell  lorie.campbell@austinisd.org
Basketball (Boys) Norman Boyd normboyd3@yahoo.com
Blue Brigade Letha Smith ldsjls@gmail.com
Cheerleaders Kristen Hopkins-Cerame kristen.cerame@austinisd.org
Choral Studies Julie Tollemache jtollemache@gmail.com
Cross Country Susan Ashton sashton@austinisd.org
Dance Tracy Brown tracy.brown@texasbar.com
Football Michelle Rosales and Rachel Rosales
Guitar Patsy Ponce / Eric Krell lpponce@aol.com / evkrell@gmail.com
Golf Liz Janss ejanss@expins.com
Lacrosse (Girls) Ken Jones / Glenn Schmidt lax.knitros@gmail.com
Lacrosse (Boys) Blair Dancy bdancy@austin.rr.com
Orchestra Cathy Wood cathyalfaro@alumni.utexas.net
Senior Committee/
Project Graduation
macpgpres@macprojectgrad.com
Soccer Boys Yvonne Steckel ydarrahsteckel@gmail.com
Soccer Girls Stephanie Watson stephanie.watson@austinisd.org
Softball Rachael Carter Matz rachael.carter@austinisd.org
Swim Juliee Beyt Macswimatx@gmail.com
Tennis
Theatre/Technical Theatre (Royale Theatre Society) Elisa Moreno/Sabrina Wallace elisa.moreno84@gmail.com / sabrinawallace@mac.com
Track Girls Susan Ashton susan.ashton@austinisd.org
Visual Arts Darrell Azar dazar@grandecom.net
Volleyball Toni Cordes tcordes@austin.rr.com
Wrestling Ray Amaro ramon.amaro@austinisd.org


See information that is wrong or needs an update? Contact the webmaster. Page last modified: Sep 15, 2018 @ 2:40 pm