Booster Club Contacts 2020-2021

Also see Student Clubs for faculty sponsor information.

A/V/Film Boosters Kathy Lawrence klawrencetexas@yahoo.com
Band Jesus Gallegos president@mccallumband.org
Ballet Folklorico Juana Gun juana.dtgun@austinisd.org
Baseball Mike Middleton buick5563@icloud.com
Basketball (Girls) Lorie Campbell lorie.campbell@austinisd.org
Basketball (Boys) Stuart Wade stu@wadecomms.com
Blue Brigade Natalie and Rudy Alba najrasa@yahoo.com
Cheerleaders Nancy Searle nancy.honeycutt@austinisd.org
Choral Studies Becca Hemenway beccahemenway@gmail.com
Cross Country Susan Ashton sashton@austinisd.org
Dance Cindy Bogle cindyab12@yahoo.com
Football Michelle Rosales myrosales101@gmail.com
Guitar Mike Wong mikew@tgce.com
Golf Nancy Nitardy Nancy.nitardy@austinisd.org
Lacrosse (Girls) Michael Murphy txmurphdog@gmail.com
Lacrosse (Boys) Blair Dancy bdancy@austin.rr.com
Orchestra Dan Bodoh dan.bodoh@gmail.com
Senior Committee/ Project Graduation Gina Ross ginavross@gmail.com
Soccer Boys Yvonne Steckel ydarrahsteckel@gmail.com
Soccer Girls Stephanie Watson stephanie.watson@austinisd.org
Softball Elizabeth Sanders elizabeth.sanders@austinisd.org
Swim Juliee Beyt macswimatx@gmail.com
Tennis Stacy New slnewtx@gmail.com
Theatre/Technical Theatre (Royale Theatre Society) Shaneye Ferrell Jennifer Griffin shaneyegirl@hotmail.com jenngriffin1957@gmail.com
Track Girls Susan Ashton susan.ashton@austinisd.org
Ultimate Frisbee TBD TBD
Visual Arts Darrell Azar dazar@grandecom.net
Volleyball Melissa Russo  bmrusso@gmail.com
Wrestling Richard Salazar Richard.salazar@austinisd.org

 



See information that is wrong or needs an update? Contact the webmaster. Page last modified: Sep 23, 2020 @ 10:55 am