Booster Club Contacts 2021-2022 (under construction)

Also see Student Clubs for faculty sponsor information.

A/V/Film Boosters Kathy Lawrence klawrencetexas@yahoo.com
Band Jesus Gallegos president@mccallumband.org
Ballet Folklorico Juana Gun juana.dtgun@austinisd.org
Baseball Mike Middleton buick5563@icloud.com
Basketball (Girls) TBD TBD
Basketball (Boys) Stuart Wade stu@wadecomms.com
Blue Brigade Tarisa Dean tdean@nixlaw.com
Cheerleaders Nicole Andrews nicole.andrews@austinisd.org
Choral Studies Dana Boyd macchoirboosterclub@gmail.com
Cross Country TBD TBD
Dance Cindy Bogle cindyab12@yahoo.com
Football Michelle Rosales myrosales101@gmail.com
Guitar Andrew Clark (teacher) andrew.clark@austinisd.org
Golf Clifford Stanchos
Richard Salazar
clifford.stanchos@austinisd.org
richard.salazar@austinisd.org
Lacrosse (Girls) Michael Murphy txmurphdog@gmail.com
Lacrosse (Boys) Blair Dancy bdancy@austin.rr.com
Orchestra Damaris Nicholson damaris.nicholson@gmail.com
Senior Committee/ Project Graduation TBD
Soccer Boys Yvonne Steckel ydarrahsteckel@gmail.com
Soccer Girls Stephanie Watson stephanie.watson@austinisd.org
Softball Elizabeth Sanders elizabeth.sanders@austinisd.org
Swim Juliee Beyt macswimatx@gmail.com
Tennis Stacy New slnewtx@gmail.com
Theatre/Technical Theatre (Royale Theatre Society) Shaneye Ferrell Jennifer Griffin shaneyegirl@hotmail.com jenngriffin1957@gmail.com
Track Girls TBD TBD
Ultimate Frisbee TBD TBD
Visual Arts Darrell Azar dazar@grandecom.net
Volleyball Melissa Russo  bmrusso@gmail.com
Wrestling Richard Salazar Richard.salazar@austinisd.org

 



See information that is wrong or needs an update? Contact the webmaster. Page last modified: Jun 24, 2021 @ 2:30 pm