McCallum

Fine Arts Academy

Academy Faculty/Staff

At McCallum, the Fine Arts faculty and staff work continuously to refine and implement a rigorous fine arts curriculum that challenges students in all aspects of artistic endeavor from the creative to the technical. Dedicated teachers and accomplished artists in their own right, the talented members of the McCallum Fine Arts faculty provide invaluable guidance, instruction and inspiration to young artists of tomorrow.

Academy Administration


Phillips, Stephanie
Clerk - Fine Arts Academy Office
stephanie.phillips@austinisd.org 512 414-7533
Ramsay, Heather
Fine Arts Academy Coordinator
heather.ramsay@austinisd.org 512 414-7506

Cinematic Arts


Rogers, Ken
Career & Technology Education, Cinematic Studies
kenneth.rogers@austinisd.org 512 414-0967 https://sites.google.com/a/austinisd.org/mac-av/

Music


Clark, Andrew
Teacher-Classical Guitar
andrew.clark@austinisd.org 512 414-8050
Ehlers, Matt
Associate Band Director
matthew.ehlers@austinisd.org 512 414-0964
Nelson, Carol
Band Director
carol.nelson@austinisd.org 512 414-0963
Pringle, Ricky
Orchestra Director
ricky.pringle@austinisd.org 512 414-7565
Rudy, Jeff
Associate Band Director, Collaborative Piano, Boys/Girls Swimming (V)
jrudy@austinisd.org 512 414-1979
Sarah Hirsch
Choir Director
sarah.hirsch@@austinisd.org
Shockley, Georgeann
Asst Orchestra Director
georgeann.dubell-nero-shockley@austinisd.org 512 414-7565
Tucker, Allison
Choir Director
allison.tucker@austinisd.org
Wiley, Kate
Teacher-Piano
sarah.wiley@austinisd.org 512 414-8052

Dance


Murray, Rachel
Dance
rachel.murray@austinisd.org 512 414-7569 http://archive.austinisd.org/schools/staff.phtml?teacher=7271
Uehara, Natalie
Dance
natalie.uehara@austinisd.org

Theater Arts


Denning, Josh
Teacher - Theater
joshua.denning@austinisd.org 512-414-8061 https://sites.google.com/a/austinisd.org/denning/
Kieler, Laura
Technical Theatre
laura.kieler@austinisd.org

Visual/Studio Arts


Cauthern, Bill
Teacher-Art
william.cauthern@austinisd.org 512 414-8066
Ghazi, Mary
Visual Arts
mary.ghazinezhadiansh@austinisd.org 512 414-8065
O’Keefe, Ana
Art
Seckar-Martinez, Jeff
Teacher-Visual Arts
jeffrey.seckar-martinez@austinisd.org 512 414-8064 http://seckarmartinezartclass.weebly.com
West, Carey
Visual Arts
carey.west@austinisd.org 512 414-1980 http://mswestaparthistory.pbworks.com/w/page/36237865/FrontPage

See information that is wrong or needs an update? Contact the webmaster. Page last modified: Sep 7, 2016 @ 11:22 am