Fine Arts Academy

Academy Faculty/Staff

At McCallum, the Fine Arts faculty and staff work continuously to refine and implement a rigorous fine arts curriculum that challenges students in all aspects of artistic endeavor from the creative to the technical. Dedicated teachers and accomplished artists in their own right, the talented members of the McCallum Fine Arts faculty provide invaluable guidance, instruction and inspiration to young artists of tomorrow.

TECHNICAL THEATRE JOB OPENING

Come be a part of the McCallum High School and Fine Arts Academy team!  This position begins with the 2019-2020 school year.  Watch for the posting on the AISD website (www.austinisd.org) and apply.  You must complete the AISD application submission before consideration.

Technical Theatre job description

Academy Administration


Moore, Tonya
Fine Arts Academy Assistant
tonya.moore@austinisd.org 512.414.7533
Ramsay, Heather
Fine Arts Academy Director
heather.ramsay@austinisd.org 512.414.7506

Cinematic Arts


Rogers, Ken
Career & Technology Faculty, Cinematic Arts Faculty
kenneth.rogers@austinisd.org 512.414.0967 https://sites.google.com/a/austinisd.org/mac-av/

Music


Clark, Andrew
Director of Classical Guitar
andrew.clark@austinisd.org 512.414.8050
Ehlers, Matt
Associate Director of Bands
matthew.ehlers@austinisd.org 512.414.0964
Elder, Erika
Associate Director of Orchestra
erika.elder@austinisd.org 512 414-7565
Kashdan, Allison
Director of Choral Studies
allison.kashdan@austinisd.org 512.414.7566
Mabry, Tyler
tyler.mabry@austinisd.org 512.414.8053
Nelson, Carol
Director of Bands
carol.nelson@austinisd.org 512.414.0963
Pringle, Ricky
Director of Orchestra
ricky.pringle@austinisd.org 512.414.7565
Rudy, Jeff
Associate Director of Bands, Boys/Girls Swimming (V)
jrudy@austinisd.org 512.414.1979
Travis, Zach
Asst Band Director
zachary.travis@austinisd.org
Wiley, Kate
Director of Collaborative Piano
sarah.wiley@austinisd.org 512.414.8052

Dance


Murray, Rachel
Director of Dance
rachel.murray@austinisd.org 512.414.7569 http://archive.austinisd.org/schools/staff.phtml?teacher=7271
Uehara, Natalie
Director of Dance
natalie.uehara@austinisd.org 512.414.7569

Theater Arts


Davis, MB
Technical Theater
matthew.davis@austinisd.org 512.414.8061
Denning, Josh
Director of Acting and Musical Theatre
joshua.denning@austinisd.org 512.414.8061 https://sites.google.com/a/austinisd.org/denning/
Vandenburg, Kristin
Teacher - Fine Arts - Tech
kristin.vandenburg@austinisd.org

Visual/Studio Arts


Cauthern, Bill
Visual Arts Faculty
william.cauthern@austinisd.org 512.414.8066
Cooke, Andrew
Visual Arts Faculty
andrew.cooke@austinisd.org
O’Keefe, Ana
Visual Arts Faculty
ana.okeefe@austinisd.org anaokeefe.com
Seckar-Martinez, Jeff
Visual Arts Faculty
jeffrey.seckar-martinez@austinisd.org 512.414.8064 http://seckarmartinezartclass.weebly.com
West, Carey
Visual Arts Faculty
carey.west@austinisd.org 512.414.1980 http://mswestaparthistory.pbworks.com/w/page/36237865/FrontPage

See information that is wrong or needs an update? Contact the webmaster. Page last modified: Mar 4, 2019 @ 10:53 am