Administration

Hosack, Brandi
Interim Principal

Mrs. Hosack grew up in Athens, a small town in east Texas, and graduated from Athens High School in 1997. During high school, Mrs. Hosack was a varsity athlete, with softball eventually creating her road to college.  Her time as a college softball player resulted in her desire to become a teacher and a coach.

Mrs. Hosack earned her Bachelor of Science from Texas A&M University and got her first job in Austin ISD teaching biology and coaching softball.  She also taught and coached at Samuel Clemens High School in Schertz, TX.

In 2011, Mrs. Hosack began her first administrative experience as an Assistant Principal at Akins High School and completed her Master of Education from The University of Texas in 2012.  Mrs. Hosack was promoted to Academy Director and eventually to Principal of Akins in 2015, where she spent four additional years.

After a year (2018-19) as the Principal of North Forney High School near the Dallas area, Mrs. Hosack moved back to Austin to assume the role of Interim Principal at McCallum High School.

Mrs. Hosack is married with three young boys who, happily, consume all of her free time!

brandi.hosack@austinisd.org 512-414-7505

Assistant Principals


Baxa, Andrew
Assistant Principal, Co - Hd
andy.baxa@austinisd.org 512 414-7583
Featherstone, Larry
Assist Principal, Mi-Sd

bio

larry.featherstone@austinisd.org 512 414-7503
Reyes, Gabriel
Assistant Principal, He - Me
gabe.reyes@austinisd.org 512 414-7530
Sherline, Sophia
Assistant Principal, A - Cn
sophia.sherline@austinisd.org 512-414-7532
Tamara Stone
Assistant Principal Se-Z
tamara.stone@austinisd.org (512) 414-7588

Fine Arts Academy


Moore, Tonya
Fine Arts Academy Assistant
tonya.moore@austinisd.org 512.414.7533
Ramsay, Heather
Fine Arts Academy Director
heather.ramsay@austinisd.org 512.414.7506

Office Staff


Baker, Bonnie
Administrative Assistant
bonnie.baker@austinisd.org 512 414-7505
Borgsteadt, Bree
Social Services Specialist
bree.borgsteadt@austinisd.org
Jackson, Jewell
Attendance Specialist
jewell.jackson@austinisd.org 512 414-7582
Pinion, Tena
Bookkeeper
tena.morphispinion@austinisd.org 512 414-7527
Rogers, Andrea
Grades & Schedules
andrea.rogers@austinisd.org 512 414-7519
Santiago, Josie
Registrar
josie.santiago@austinisd.org
Thomas, Susan
Therapist
susan.thomas@atcic.org 512 414-8058
Torres, Cindy
Clerk/Front Office Receptionist
cindy.torres@austinisd.org 512 414-2519
Valadez, Lisa
PEIMS Data
lisa.valadez@austinisd.org 512 841-7312

Counseling Staff


Croom, Loren
Counselor (A - Cn)
Loren.Croom@austinisd.org https://www.maccounselors.com
Galvan, Daniela
Counselor (He - Me)
daniela.galvanortiz@austinisd.org 512 414-7510 https://www.maccounselors.com/
Garcia, Cristela
Counselor (Mi-Sd)
cristela.garcia@austinisd.org 512 414-7509 https://www.maccounselors.com/
Goldstein, Shelley
Counselor (Co - Hd)
shelley.goldstein@austinisd.org (512) 414-7317 https://www.maccounselors.com/
Mickey Folger
Counselor (Se-Z)
Mickey.Folger@austinisd.org 512-414-7514 https://www.maccounselors.com/
Nitardy, Nancy
College Advisor
nancy.nitardy@austinisd.org 512 841-7315 https://www.maccounselors.com/
Ray, Jody
Secretary-Guidance Office
jody.ray@austinisd.org 512 414-7502 https://www.maccounselors.com/

Nurse


Faehl, Katie
Nurse
512-414-7528

Security


Officer Reilly
McCallum SRO
512-414-7537
Harros, Gilbert
Security Guard/Hall Monitor
Bedard, Robert
Security Guard/Hall Monitor
AISD Police Dispatch
Police
512-414-1703

See information that is wrong or needs an update? Contact the webmaster. Page last modified: Aug 13, 2019 @ 4:38 pm