“The Mountains are Calling – Study in Colorado!”

Thursday, March 18, from 5:30 pm until approximately 7 pm MDT (6:30-8pm CDT)

OR

Monday, May 3, from 4:30 pm until approximately 6 pm MDT (5:30-7pm CDT)

Register Here – https://ugrad.apply.colorado.edu/portal/mac-student

During these sessions, you will receive quick updates from each school (Colorado School of Mines, Colorado State University, the University of Colorado Boulder, and the University of Denver). You’ll then have the opportunity to ask a panel of admissions professionals any and every question that may be on your mind about the admissions process and the state of Colorado.

The panel for the Q & A will include:

  • Clark V. Brigger, Executive Director of Admissions, University of Colorado Boulder
  • Heather Daniels, Director of Admissions, Colorado State University
  • Dale Louis Gaubatz, Executive Director of Admissions, Colorado School of Mines
  • Derek Jay DuBose, Associate Vice Chancellor for Enrollment and Director of Admission, University of Denver

We do hope you can join us and we look forward to sharing with you some of the million+ reasons to study in Colorful Colorado!

Coach Nitardy
Advance College Counselor